







3.03.24

GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE & ASSOCIATED HOSPITALS, KATHUA

Phone No:- 01922-295586

Email:Kathuagmc1@gmail.com

NOTICE

Subject: Conduct of Skill Test for the posts of Lab. Technician under NHM in Govt. Medical College Kathua.

In pursuance to the Skill Test for the post of Lab. Technician under NHM in Govt. Medical College, Kathua held on 26.03.2024 (10:00 AM). Candidates are directed to report at least 30 Minutes before the Skill Test in the concerned departments at Govt. Medical College, Kathua as per schedule given below: -

S. No.	Group	Candidate S. No.	Department	Timing	
1.	Α	1 to 14	Pathology	2.000 CO	
	В	15 to 27	Microbiology	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM	
	С	28 to 40	Biochemistry		
2.	Α	1 to 14	Microbiology		
	В	15 to 27	Biochemistry	12:15 PM to 01:15 PM	
	С	28 to 40	Pathology		
3.	Α	1 to 14	Biochemistry		
	В	15 to 27	Pathology	01:30 PM to 02:30 PM	
	С	28 to 40	Microbiology		

(Dr. Surinder K. Atri)

Principal,

Govt. Medical College, Kathua.

No.: GMCK/E-II/2023-24/ /8/3-18

Dated: 23.03.2024

Copy to the:

- Secretary to the Government, Health and Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, J&K for favour of information.
- 2. Deputy Director, National Health Mission, Jammu, UT of J&K for kind information.
- 3. Director Coordination, New GMCs J&K for information.
- 4. Chief Medical Officer, Kathua for information.
- Medical Superintendent, Associated Hospital & GMC Kathua for information.
- Telephone Supervisor (M), GMC Kathua to circulate among all concerned.
- 7. Office file.

Annexure-A

Shortlist for Skill Test of candidates applied for the post of Lab Technician under NHM in GMC Kathua vide Advertisement Notice No.: GMCK/E-

11/2023-24/488-96	Dated: 13-7-2023
-------------------	------------------

S.No.	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Parentage
1	7	REKHA DEVI	GANDHARAV SINGH
2	40	AMAN BARU	ASHOK KUMAR
3	42	RAJAT SHARMA	SUBASH CHANDER
4	4	BABLU KUMAR	HANS RAJ
5	15	NISHA RANI	SOM RAJ
6	45	SHIVALIKA	HARVINDER SINGH
7	10	VIJAY BHAGAT	SHAM LAL
8	25	LALITA DEVI	ROMESH CHANDER
9	51	RAVI KUMAR	JIA LAL
10	18	TAMANA JASROTIA	JOGINDER SINGH
11	2	VIVEK PAUL SHARMA	VIPAN KUMAR
12	44	MONIKA KUMARI	SURJEET KUMAR
13	17	ROUMA SHARMA	MULAKH RAJ
14	12	SHALLU SHARMA	SHAM LAL
15	48	JATIN VERMA	ASHOK VERMA
16	6	SHUBHAM KAPOOR	SURINDER KUMAR
17	43	LALIT SINGH	BALWAN SINGH
18	49	MANOJ SINGH	CHINALU RAM
19	8	BANTU SINGH	SUBHASH SINGH
20	27	CHANDER MOHAN	MANOHAR LAL
21	21	SAT PAUL	AMAR SINGH
22	24	KAMAL JEET SINGH	RAGHUBIR SINGH
23	29	PUSHPINDER SINGH MANHAS	TARLOCHAN SINGH
24	26	KIRTY GUPTA	GHAN SHYAM GUPTA
25	50	AMIT KUMAR PROHIT	SUDESH KUMAR PROHIT
26	47	SAPNA DEVI	BALWAN SINGH
27	34	JAVED MALIK	LAYAKET MALIK
28	30	VISHAL SHARMA	SUBASH CHANDER
29	9	VISHAL KHAJURIA	RAM PAUL KHAJURIA
30	20	KUNAL SHARMA	PINKAY LAL
31	38	NILAMBER SINGH	BALBIR SINGH
32	22	BHARAT BHUSHAN RASOTRA	SURINDER KUMAR RASOTRA
33		NITESH KUMAR	KEWAL KRISHAN
	11	DEEPAK KUMAR	SOHAN LAL
34	33		BISHAMBER DASS
35	14	NITTIN	MOHAN LAL
36	16	KULDEEP RAJ	KULDEEP KUMAR
37	13	TARUN GUPTA	The state of the s
38	3	RAHUL SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR
39	36	MURTZA ALI	ABDUL QUAYOOM
40	37	DHEERAJ KALSOTRA	ROMESH CHANDER